Terms & conditions

WEBSITE EDITOR

The website www.mistralgin.com is published and distributed by the DARE AND DRINK SAS company with a capital of 934.340.000 euros.
Registration at the RCS of Grasse : 848 433 769
SIRET: 84843376900017
Intra-COMMUNITY VAT: FR76 848 433 769

Head Office
535 route des Lucioles
Les Aqueducs B3
06560 Valbonne
France
Phone : +33 6 66 64 48 08
Email : info@mistralgin.fr

Publication director
Mister Guillaume Bonnefoi

WEB HOSTING

The www.mistralgin.com site is host by :
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France.
Phone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

WEBSITE ACCESS

Access to the Site is exclusively reserved for people who are, in the eyes of the law, adult people in their country of residence. DARE AND DRINK reserves the right to request any proof of age from the User.

Access to the Site is reserved for people logging in from French territory. If you do not meet this criterion, it is up to you to ensure that the legislation of the country from which you are connecting allows you such access.

Access to the Site and its use are reserved for strictly private and personal use. You agree not to use this Site and the information or data contained in it for commercial, political, advertising purposes or for any form of commercial solicitation, including the sending of unsolicited e-mails.

USE OF INFORMATION

MISTRALGIN is a registered trademark at INPI.

The entire Site (architecture, website plan, logos, visuals, texts, comments, illustrations, sound or video files, etc.), is the exclusive property of the DARE AND DRINK company with the exception of trademarks, logos or content owned by other partner companies or authors. Any use, reproduction or representation of the site www.mistralgin.com, evenpartial, would constitute a forgery sanctioned by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code and commits the responsibility of its author. As a result, the full or partial use or reproduction of the site cannot take place without the company’s written and prior consent.

The logos and trademarks of any other companies or products listed on the www.mistralgin.com website as well as on the MISTRALGIN social networks pages are the respective property of their authors and/or owners.

POLICY

In France, personal data is protected by Law 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995.

We inform you that the DARE AND DRINK company collects personal information about the User (age, name, first name and email address) only for the need of certain services offered by The Site. The User provides this information with full knowledge of the facts.

The Company claims to be the sole recipient of this data. In accordance with the Computer and Freedoms Act of 6 January 1978 amended by the law of 6 August 2004, the User has the right to access, correct and delete information about him. Any request must be emailed to info@mistralgin.fr  or by mail to:  DARE AND DRINK SAS, 535 Route des Lucioles, Les Aqueducs B3, 06560 Valbonne, France, with his email address and postal contact information.

No personal information of the User of the Site is published without the user’s knowledge, exchanged, transferred or sold on any medium to third parties.

The Site is not reported to the CNIL because the files of lists of email addresses are created for the purpose of communication or information only.

The information collected from the form on the site’s contact page is the subject of a computer processing for the Company, with the aim of:

  • Responding to any user questions or complaints
  • Providing information about the Company, services and activities

RESPONSABILITIES

For the proper management of the Site, DARE AND DRINK reserves the possibility, at any time, to suspend, interrupt or limit without prior notice, access to all or part of the Site, to remove any information that could disturb the operating the platform or violating national laws, or suspending the Site in order to make updates.

The site owner cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, including in the event of a failure, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing access to the Site or any of its features.

The user of the Site recognizes that his material connecting to the Site is his full responsibility and that he must take all appropriate measures to protect his own data including viral attacks on the Internet.

The user is also solely responsible for the sites and data he consults.

The Company cannot be held liable in the event of legal proceedings by the user because of the use of the Site or any service accessible via the Internet.

Finally, the user of the Site acknowledges that he remains responsible for any damage caused to himself, third parties and/or his equipment as a result of his connection or the use of the Site.

HYPERLINKS

www.mistralgin.com offers hyperlinks to websites published and/or managed by third parties. To the extent that there is no control over these external resources, the User acknowledges that the Site assumes no responsibility for the provision of these resources, and cannot be held responsible for their content.

In the event that a User wishes to put a hyperlink towards the Site, it will be up to him to send an email to info@mistralgin.fr  in order to formulate his request to set up the link. The Corporation  reserves the right to accept or deny this link without having to justify its decision.

COOKIES

As part of users’ use of the Site, the Company is likely to use cookies. In accordance with CNIL’s deliberation 2013-378 of December 5, 2013, the Company also informs Users that cookies record certain information that is stored in the memory of their hardware/computer equipment. This information is used to improve the use and operation of the Site as well as the Company’s other services. An alert message asks everyone visiting the Site beforehand if they wish to accept cookies. These cookies do not contain confidential user information.

Users visiting the site’s homepage will be informed of the specific purposes of the cookies and the fact that the continuation of its navigation is worth agreeing to the filing of cookies on its terminal. To ensure the User’s free, informed and unequivocal consent, the headband will not disappear until it has continued its navigation. Unless the User consents beforehand, the filing and reading of cookies will not be carried out: if the User visits the Site and does not continue to browse (a simple absence of action cannot be equated with a manifestation of willpower); or if he clicks on the link in the blindfold to set cookies, and, if so, refuses to deposit cookies.

MODIFICATIONS / EVOLUTIONS / UPDATES

The User is invited to read, download, print the T&C and keep a copy. The Company advises the User to read the T&C regularly, with the Company reserving the right to modify or complete them at any time.

APPLICABLE LAW

These T&C are governed by French law.

CREDITS

The photos or illustrations on the Site are owned by:

  • Dare and Drink SAS

Mentions Légales & Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

ÉDITEUR DU SITE

Le site Internet www.mistralgin.comest édité et diffusé par la société DARE AND DRINK SAS au capital de 3000€.
Immatriculation au RCS de Grasse : 848 433 769
SIRET : 84843376900017
TVA intracommunautaire : FR76 848 433 769

Siège social
535 route des Lucioles
Les Aqueducs B3
06560 Valbonne
France
Téléphone : +33 6 66 64 48 08
Email : info@mistralgin.fr

Directeur de la publication
Monsieur Guillaume Bonnefoi

HÉBERGEMENT

Le site www.mistralgin.comest hébergé par :
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France.
Téléphone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

ACCÈS AU SITE

L’accès au Site est exclusivement réservé aux personnes majeures aux yeux de la loi dans leur pays de résidence. La société DARE AND DRINK se réserve le droit de demander tout justificatif d’âge à l’Utilisateur.

L’accès au Site est réservé aux personnes se connectant à partir du territoire français. Si vous ne répondez pas à ce critère, il vous appartient de vous assurer que la législation du pays depuis lequel vous vous connectez vous autorise un tel accès.

L’accès au Site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement privé et personnel. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce Site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires ou pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l’envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

UTILISATION DES INFORMATIONS

MISTRALGIN est une marque déposée auprès de l’INPI. L’intégralité du Site (architecture, arborescence, logos, visuels, textes, commentaires, illustrations, fichiers son ou vidéo, etc.), est la propriété exclusive de la société DARE AND DRINK à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs. Toute utilisation, reproduction ou représentation du site www.mistralgin.com, même partielle, constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code Pénal et engage la responsabilité de son auteur. De ce fait, l’utilisation ou la reproduction totale ou partielle du site ne peut avoir lieu sans le consentement écrit et préalable de la société.

Les logos et les marques relatifs à toutes autres sociétés ou produits cités sur le site www.mistralgin.comainsi que sur les pages MISTRALGIN des réseaux sociaux sont la propriété respective de leurs auteurs et/ou titulaires.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

En France, les données personnelles sont protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Nous vous informons que la société DARE AND DRINK ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’Utilisateur (âge, nom, prénom et adresse email) que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le Site. L’Utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause.

La Société affirme être le seul destinataire de ces données. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, l’Utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Toute demande doit être adressée par email à info@mistralgin.frou par courrier à l’adresse suivante: DARE AND DRINK SAS, 535 route des Lucioles, Les Aqueducs B3, 06560 Valbonne, France, en mentionnant son adresse email et ses coordonnées postales.

Aucune information personnelle de l’Utilisateur du Site n’est publiée à l’insu de l’Utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers.

Le Site n’est pas déclaré à la CNIL car les fichiers de listes d’adresses email sont créés dans le but de communication ou d’information uniquement.

Les informations recueillies à partir du formulaire sur la page contact du Site font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à la Société, dans le but de :

– Répondre aux éventuelles questions ou réclamations de l’Utilisateur
– Apporter des informations sur la Société, les services et les activités de la Société

RESPONSABILITÉS

Pour la bonne gestion du Site, la société DARE AND DRINK se réserve la possibilité, à tout moment, de suspendre, d’interrompre ou de limiter sans avis préalable, l’accès à tout ou partie du Site, de supprimer toute information pouvant perturber le fonctionnement de la plate-forme ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales, ou encore de suspendre le Site afin de procéder à des mises à jour.

La responsabilité de la Société ne peut être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l’accès au Site ou à l’une de ses fonctionnalités.

L’utilisateur du Site reconnaît que son matériel de connexion au Site est sous son entière responsabilité et qu’il doit prendre toutes les mesures appropriées visant à protéger ses propres données notamment d’attaques virales par Internet.

L’utilisateur est par ailleurs seul responsable des sites et données qu’il consulte.

La Société ne pourra être tenue responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à l’encontre de l’Utilisateur du fait de l’usage du Site ou de tout service accessible via Internet.

Enfin, l’utilisateur du Site reconnaît qu’il demeure responsable de tout dommage causé à lui-même, à des tiers et/ou à son équipement du fait de sa connexion ou de l’utilisation du Site.

LIENS HYPERTEXTE

www.mistralgin.compropose des liens hypertextes vers des sites web édités et/ou gérés par des tiers.
Dans la mesure où aucun contrôle n’est exercé sur ces ressources externes, l’Utilisateur reconnaît que le Site n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à la mise à disposition de ces ressources, et ne peut être tenu responsable quant à leur contenu.

Dans l’hypothèse où un Utilisateur souhaiterait mettre un lien hypertexte en direction du Site, il lui appartiendra d’adresser un email àinfo@mistralgin.frafin de formuler sa demande de mise en place du lien. La Société se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser ce lien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

COOKIES

Dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site par les Utilisateurs, la Société est susceptible d’utiliser des cookies.
Conformément à la délibération de la CNIL n°2013-378 du 5 décembre 2013, la Société informe par ailleurs les Utilisateurs que des cookies enregistrent certaines informations qui sont stockées dans la mémoire de leur matériel/équipement informatique. Ces informations servent à améliorer l’utilisation et le fonctionnement du Site ainsi que les autres services de la Société. Un message d’alerte demande à chaque personne visitant le Site, au préalable, si elle souhaite accepter les cookies. Ces cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations confidentielles concernant les Utilisateurs.

L’Utilisateur se rendant sur la page d’accueil du Site sera informé des finalités précises des cookies et du fait que la poursuite de sa navigation vaut accord au dépôt de cookies sur son terminal. Pour garantir le consentement libre, éclairé et non équivoque de l’Utilisateur, le bandeau ne disparaîtra pas tant qu’il n’aura pas poursuivi sa navigation. Sauf consentement préalable de l’Utilisateur, le dépôt et la lecture de cookies ne seront pas effectués : si l’Utilisateur se rend sur le Site et ne poursuit pas sa navigation (une simple absence d’action ne saurait être en effet assimilée à une manifestation de volonté) ; ou s’il clique sur le lien présent dans le bandeau lui permettant de paramétrer les cookies, et, le cas échéant, refuse le dépôt de cookies.

MODIFICATIONS / ÉVOLUTIONS / MISES À JOUR

L’Utilisateur est invité à lire, télécharger, imprimer les CGU et à en conserver une copie. La Société conseille l’Utilisateur de lire les CGU régulièrement, la Société se réservant le droit de les modifier ou de les compléter à tout moment.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes CGU sont régies par le droit français.

CRÉDIT PHOTOS

Les photos ou illustrations présentes sur le Site sont la propriété de :